add void

Dakota – We At The Mall

I’ve tried to put into words how much I love this song, but I just can’t. Whether this marks me as inarticulate or whether this song really is ineffable is for you to decide. All I will say is that if it fails to put you in a good mood, then there’s something wrong with you…

Photo is by Michael Cina

This entry was written by Keith Urbane and published on January 28, 2011 at 4:52 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

